1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

New Profile Posts

1. Giovanni
    Giovanni boyce89976
    good evening ! I recently had a new effect gizmo and also a GT 22 ...
    I'm not an expert on connections ... I should put 4 pedals in the input and 3 pedals in the send return of my Jp-2C amplifier ... could you help me? I have a lot of ground loops
    1. boyce89976
      boyce89976
      Hi, I'm not familiar with either of those products. I would post your question in the GT forum along with what you are using to power everything. It sounds like you might have a power issue. Good luck!
      Nov 20, 2019 at 1:18 PM
  2. Giovanni
    Giovanni Alexander
    I'm not an expert on connections ... I should put 4 pedals in the input and 3 pedals in the send return of my Jp-2C amplifier ... could you help me? I have a lot of ground loops
  3. Giovanni
    Giovanni MartinCliffe
  4. Giovanni
    Giovanni rjmmusic
  5. Giovanni
  6. rjmmusic
    rjmmusic
    Building PBC/6Xs!
    1. Keith seah likes this.
    2. Keith seah
      Keith seah
      waiting to get my hands on a cherry red once it reaches singapore!!
      Apr 25, 2019
  7. rjmmusic
    rjmmusic
    Getting ready for Mastermind PBC/6X release
  8. Jacobiuswrex
    Jacobiuswrex
    C0NTR0L.FUTUR3
  9. paula
    paula rjmmusic
    Hi Ron,

unfortunately i updated my AXE FX III to FW 3.01

After this the Function "Sync Names and Presets"

doesn`t work anymore. Can you help me please?

Thanks in Advance
  10. Ethan
    Ethan tonejunkie
    Hey there! how did you mount your Mini Effect Gizmo under the board? Are those Voodoo Lab brackets?

Cheers!
  11. staticflux
  12. Michael Grossman
    Michael Grossman Chuck Hanning
    Did you ever solve the problem you were having with PCs reverting back to #1 on the CB pedal? I'm about to try to do the same thing with mine.
  13. RainWizerd
    RainWizerd
    Ready to Rock
  14. CheapEdge
    CheapEdge