Recent content by LukeTheMore

1. LukeTheMore

RJM Editor for Apple M Series

Thanks for your answer ! I'm a programmer but I never developed on the "Mac side" ... I don't know which languages / framework you used to made the editor ... can you tell me more about it ?
  2. LukeTheMore

RJM Editor for Apple M Series

Hi all ! I just want to know if a "native version" of RJM Editor for Apple "M series" is planned or not ... Thanks !
  3. LukeTheMore

Bank change vs. Program Change

SOLVED ... sorry for my messages ... The amp "learned" the program changes on the CHANNEL 3 ... instead of the old CHANNEL 1 ... I don't know the reason why ... :rolleyes:
  4. LukeTheMore

UPDATE ... I connected the MIDI OUT of my H90 to the MIDI IN of the amp ... changing presets on Eventide, the PC is transmitted correctly to the EVH 5150.
  5. LukeTheMore

Hi there ! I need an help for my new configuration (see RJS files attached) ... I configured my presets for my EVH 5150 III 50W amplifier (on MIDI channel 1) in this way: - PC 1 > clean - PC 2 > crunch - PC 3 > lead I have a strange behavior: I want PRESET 1 > clean, PRESET 2 > crunch...
  6. LukeTheMore

Button 4 - just SW. 1 ON / OFF

OK ... maybe I found it ... IA > IA Actions > Type: AUDIO > Fn Switch ?
  7. LukeTheMore

Button 4 - just SW. 1 ON / OFF

Hi there ! I connected pedal (with remote switch jack) on the FUNC SW 1/2 jack. I'm able to switch on / off the pedal configuring a preset ... but I would like to assign JUST the on / off switch to a perticular button ... In the button settings I saw just "Bank up / Bank down / etc." I didn't...
  8. LukeTheMore

Ext. switch input - name displayed only on ON

oh ok ... not a big problem ... I'll set again as momentary ON / OFF
  9. LukeTheMore