Search results

1. G

Screen protector

Hello. Does anyone use or have a suggestion for a screen protector for a GT16? I'm looking to cover the main screen and the button screens. Now and then, I'd accidentally drop something heavy close to my GT, and luckily no direct hit yet =) Thanks.
  2. G

Unable to save button names

I hope so!:) But it's probably just me not knowing how to use it yet. My last adventure with a MIDI controller was with an All Access. I sold it more than 10 years ago. I'm still trying to figure out what I did to make the scene names show up...:D
  3. G

Hi. I think I solved my problem, I just don't know how I did it
  4. G

Hey everyone. I'm new to the GT16 and I'm slowly wrapping my head around it. However, I can't seem to figure out why I'm not able to save some of my button names. I am trying to name Scene 5 button to 80s Grease and Scene 8 button to Deep Ambience from Button Page 1. I tried both via editor...
  5. G

Is this possible with the MMGT?

That is very good to know. I have been looking into purchasing a GT since it came out, but the proprietary contollers for my rack effects have done their job exceptionally well albeit independently. I am finally wanting to integrate all devices under one controller, especially after adding...
  6. G

Is this possible with the MMGT?

Hello and Happy New Year to all. I have about seven devices I'd like to control with PC messages over different channels using one MMGT preset. I would like to know if the button page scheme below is possible with any of the GT formats: Button page 1: 4 mutually exclusive switches sending...
  7. G

Cariatone King Kong

Hey Ron, Just wanted to revive this thread and say that I did order the cable you listed above and it has been working well with the amp and the amp gizmo, so thank you for that. Now I also want to ask which RJM interface cable can work directly between the Boss Tube Amp Expander and Ceriatone...
  8. G

Cariatone King Kong