Search results

1. Andy Power

Display gone on GT16

Hi i will ask him to email you, he will not have my GT however as i will be taking it to him once the display has been delivered… do i just give him the normal rjm email address
  2. Andy Power

Display gone on GT16

Hi, ok thanks…I’ll not take the chance as I’m not very good at that, however I know a guy who lives very close to me who repairs electrical and musical equipment I will speak to him about it… Is there anything in particular he would need to know or would it be just quite straight forward for an...
  3. Andy Power

Display gone on GT16

Thanks, Iv ordered the display (£50) and emailed the electronic music services…. Quick question, is the display difficult to install? Is it something I would be able to fit myself?
  4. Andy Power

Display gone on GT16

Anyone?
  5. Andy Power

Display gone on GT16

Can anyone help me out please… it seems I need a new main display for my GT16 - I’m in the UK and desperately wanting to get this issue sorted…please if you can help me let me know. Can I purchase the main display screen in the UK (what’s the make/model number)… thanks
  6. Andy Power

Display gone on GT16

Hi, used it last night, display fine when first powered up but then went all skewed during the show..couldn’t use tuner etc.. Would it be possible to buy the display and get it fitted? Getting desperate over here..
  7. Andy Power

Display gone on GT16

Hi, connected it up this morning and the display came on though not quite fully - there was a thick blank line down the centre…after pulling out the cable and re-connecting it came on as it should… I think it must be on its way out (the display that is). Is the display something I can replace...
  8. Andy Power

Display gone on GT16

here’s what’s happened
  9. Andy Power

Display gone on GT16