MASTERMIND LT Programming to toggle between PRESETS and PLAYLIST mode

EVHGuy1111

Hello,
I'm new to RJM but after a week of watching the Mastermind tutorials and getting advice on here and I'm really picking it up.

MY GEAR:
•EVH 515OIII 5Ow 6L6
•RJM MEGX
•RJM MASTERMIND LT

I've figured out the best setup I'd like to do but I can't seem to find info on the best way to do it. I understand banks and pages and playlist mode (pressing buttons 1+3 and navigating to a playlist)... but I would like to have the function button toggle between PRESETS and PLAYLISTS mode.

I have no need for stomp-boxing or adding loops (though in my programming design below will call for secondary functions on buttons to add a pedal to the existing preset being used).

MY INTENDED PROGRAMMING:

FUNCTION BUTTON that toggles between PRESET and PLAYLISTS modes.

WHEN IN PRESET MODE: Screen setup is standard and displays "Page Name" above and "currently selected Preset" below
Buttons 1, 2, 3, 4 will load presets and have assigned colors green, blue, red, aqua respectively
Bank Up Button will bank up through presets
Bank Down Button will bank down through presets
Each button 1-4 will have secondary momentary functions to add a specific loop to the currently selected preset

WHEN FUNCTION BUTTON IS TOGGLED: Screen setup changes and displays "Song Name" above and "currently selected song Preset" below
Buttons 1, 2, 3, 4 will load presets and have newly assigned colors of blue, yellow, blue, purple, white respectively (so I can tell by color at glance
Bank Up Button will cycle through playlists, songs and be able to select a song then cycle back to playlists
Bank Down Button will cycle through playlists, songs and be able to select a song then cycle back to playlists
Each button 1-4 will have secondary momentary functions to add a specific loop to the currently selected preset