Recent content by Jonn

1. Jonn

Feature request: Mastermind Editor: double click song/preset name to drill down from Setlists > Songs > Preset

If I'm on the "Setlists" view of the Mastermind Editor, I can see the songs in a selected setlist. If I want to change something about a song in the setlist, I have to select the song, which shows me where the song is in the "Available Songs" list. I then have to scan the list to find the...
  2. Jonn

More Presets, Please (like, 5x the number of songs)

Thanks for trying to help Zach. Yeah, that's what I fear. As a software engineer, I'm surprised there would be such a low limit on a data structure holding config values, but I don't work on embedded realtime systems where storage is so limited. I have tried using multiple config files, one for...
  3. Jonn

[DONE] Bug: can not select last Preset on Songs tab

Mastermind Editor v4.3.0 PBC 10, firmware 4.3.2 Mac OS 10.14.6 On the "Songs" tab of the Mastermind Editor, I can not select the last preset (#768) as a preset in a song. In the "Available Presets" list, the last preset is blank/empty. When I select the blank space where the preset should be...
  4. Jonn

More Presets, Please (like, 5x the number of songs)

This is one of those that's either super easy because it's an arbitrary value set in the software, or nearly impossible because the current number (768) is tied to hardware limitations. Hoping it's the former :-D I could really use more presets. I've run out of presets, so from here, doubling...
  5. Jonn

Config file exported in JSON, XML, or other text-editable format

Feature request: PBC config/settings files saved/exported and imported in a human readable, text-editor editable format like JSON (preferably) or XML. Background: After a couple years of using the PBC for church sets and 2 gigging bands, I've run out of presets (because I store individual...
  6. Jonn

H9 users take note...