Recent content by seattleguitarist

1. S

Using One Button to turn off another when one button is in a group and the other isn't - Help Please

No, the button on the mastermind that I assigned to control the loop on the hx stomp was also turning off and on a noise gate inside the hx stomp. Basically I was sending two CC messages with one button on the mastermind. For some reason now the 2nd CC message which turns the hx stomp noise gate...
  2. S

Using One Button to turn off another when one button is in a group and the other isn't - Help Please

Well, as I said the fix you gave me worked like a charm for the problem I was having but now I have a new problem. The button that was assigned to turn on and off the hx stomp loop was also sending bypass information to the noise gate on the hx stomp. It no longer work to turn the noise gate on...
  3. S

The problem I am having is this. I have a mastermind gt22 and there is a group of buttons (group 1) that choose scenes on my axe fx iii, along with it the channel switching for my Diezel Hagen. I have another button that is not part of any group that turns off an on the loop of an hx stomp which...
  4. S

Line 6 Helix Rack - Effects Block Status on Preset Change

I am having a strange issue controlling the Line 6 Helix rack with my Mastermind PBC. When i initially change to a new preset on the Line 6 Helix the state of the individual blocks is not reflective of the state of the blocks as programmed in the Mastermind PBC. I know that currently the Helix...
  5. S

Question regarding copy and preset sequence

I don't have anything to test this with. I can tell you that if i connect directly to my tc nova system the midi clock works perfectly. Something between the axe fx and mastermind gt is not quite right.
  6. S

Gibertoni thanks for the reply, i never received a response from midi solutions (which is strange since it says on their website contact them for custom work). Looks like i will have to keep searching.
  7. S