Search results

1. U

Effect Gizmo with Mini Effect Gizmo

Just wondering if you can join a full size effect gizmo with a mini effect gizmo? My effect gizmo is the standard one with 4 stereo loops. Ideally I need to run 6 and have someone selling locally a mini effect gizmo.
  2. U

Effects Loop Delay/Problem

I am using a few pedals in front of the amp and these are going into the first few loops of the effects gizmo. I am then running my loop rack effects from loops 5 and beyond. A have a few different amps. When I run my Bogner Ecstasy 101b this works fine and sounds great. My setup is close to...
  3. U

Volume Pedal with Amp and Effect Gizmo

Hi there, this may sound like a stupid question. I have everything being controlled by my Mastermind GT22 into effect and amp gizmo. To run my volume pedal, do I put it in between my guitar and the input to the effect gizmo?
  4. U

Mastermind GT22 with Amp Gizmo

Hi there, I am new to this. I am running both an Effects Gizmo (Midi channel 1), Amp Gizmo (Midi Channel 2) and Mastermind GT22. I have a cable going from amp gizmo to my Bogner 101B and want to setup 3 buttons on the GT22 to go to clean channel, blue channel and red channel. I have tried a...
  5. U

Blank Wiring Diagram for Effects Gizmo

I was wondering if there is a blank wiring diagram available. The website seems to indicate there is however when you click on it says page not found?
  6. U

Using Effect Gizmo and Amp Gizmo together

I am building a rig and have an amp gizmo an effects gizmo and a Mastermind GT22. The gear I will be running will be as follows: Amp - Bogner Ecstacy (in future will get a power amp allowing me to run WDW just using pre amp of Bogner) Effects: DBX 160x compressor Eventide H3000B Ultra...
  7. U

Switching Channels on 2 different amps